FRLA Insurance Council

FRLA scoured the state, vetted the players, and found the group that is the best in class to handle FRLA member’s insurance needs. We encourage you to let them provide an expert second opinion on your insurance needs. Our Insurance Council consists of several hand-selected agencies with over 200 years of individual brokerage experience and more than $100,000,000 in premiums in the hospitality industry.

OUR TRUSTED AGENCY ADVISORS

  • ACENTRIA

    Kevin Dover
    Vice President
    4634 Gulfstarr Dr
    Destin, FL 32541
    850-502-4690
    kevin.dover@acentria.com

  • ATLAS INSURANCE AGENCY

    Robert Brown Headshot
    Robert Brown
    President
    7120 Beneva Rd
    Sarasota, FL 34238
    941-552-4114
    rwbrown@atlasinsuranceagency.com

  • ATLAS INSURANCE AGENCY

    jennifer dibert
    Jennifer Dibert
    Employee Benefits Manager
    7120 Beneva Rd
    Sarasota, FL 34238
    941-922-7998
    Jennifer.Dibert@lfg.com

  • BARNES INSURANCE & FINANCIAL SERVICES

    Dennis Pic
    Dennis Barnes
    President
    1582 Airport Blvd
    Pensacola, FL 32504
    850-473-1500
    dbarnes@biafs.com

  • BENEFIT ADVISORS INC


    Joey Janssen
    Jacksonville, FL
    904-332-9084

  • BESNARD & ASSOCIATES INSURANCE

    Adam Prof Shot - sm
    Adam Besnard
    3000 Bayport Dr, Ste 400
    Tampa, FL 33607
    813-287-1790
    adam.besnard@besnardinsurance.com

  • BESNARD & ASSOCIATES INSURANCE

    Rob Barnes
    3000 Bayport Dr, Ste 400
    Tampa, FL 33607
    813-287-1721
    rob.barnes@besnardinsurance.com

  • CATON HOSEY INSURANCE AGENCY

    John Hosey
    President
    3731 S Nova Rd
    Port Orange, FL 32129
    386-767-3161
    john@catonhosey.com

  • ERWIN INSURANCE


    Brett McMillian
    841 Prudential Dr, Flr 12
    Jacksonville, FL 32207
    904-371-6526
    bmcmillian@erwinins.com

  • HEARTLAND PAYMENT SYSTEMS

    Randy Pumputis
    Director of Business Development
    90 Linden Oaks, Ste 110
    Rochester, NY 14625
    585-341-3526
    rpumputis@ovationpayroll.com

  • HR BENEFITS SERVICES

    Mario Roiz -CROPPED
    Mario Roiz
    President
    10446 NW 31 Terr
    Miami, FL 33172
    305-969-7670
    mroiz@hrbenefitsservices.com

  • HYLANT GROUP

    JoeHylant_Headshots_161
    Joe Mowery
    Client Executive
    250 International Pkwy, Ste 330
    Lake Mary, FL 32746
    407-215-2225
    joe.mowery@hylant.com

  • INSURANCE OFFICE OF AMERICA

    Brett C. Bradley, CPIA
    Longwood, FL
    407-920-2586

  • JAMES F TULLIS & ASSOCIATES INC


    James Tullis, Jr.
    1645 San Marco Blvd
    Jacksonville, FL 32207
    P. 904-396-2041
    M. 904-874-9341
    jimmy@tullisinsurance.com

  • LEADING EDGE BENEFIT ADVISORS

    Kerri Sisson
    Kerri Sisson
    Director of Marketing
    12450 Brantley Commons Ct
    Fort Myers, FL 33907
    239-433-1184
    kerri.sisson@le-advisors.com

  • M.E. WILSON INSURANCE


    Cindy Buttrill
    Senior VP, Employee Benefits
    300 W Platt St
    Tampa, FL 33606
    813-436-5478
    cbutrill@mewilson.com

  • WORLD INSURANCE ASSOCIATES

    Joel Williams
    World Insurance Associates
    275 Bayshore Blvd Ste 1808
    Tampa, FL 33606
    T. 813-591-4480
    M. 813-600-8375
    joelwilliams@worldins.net

  • THE ENTERPRISE TEAM AT SIHLE INSURANCE GROUP

    Terry Singleton
    Partner
    The Enterprise Team At Sihle Insurance Group
    1021 Douglas Ave
    Altamonte Springs, FL 32714-2029
    407-900-8484
    terry.singleton@theenterpriseteam.com

  • PROVINSURE

    photo_brad
    Brad Levine
    9700 International Dr
    Orlando, FL 32819
    (407) 370-0776
    blevine@ProvInsure.com

  • RESTAURANT PROGRAMS OF AMERICA


    Tony Davenport
    Vice President
    4500 PGA Blvd, Ste 301-B
    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
    561-262-4240
    tonyd@rpamerica.com

  • HUB INTERNATIONAL SERVICES INC

    Bill Shea
    William H. Shea
    Senior Vice President/National Hospitality Practice Leader
    600 Cleveland Street, Suite 600
    Clearwater, FL 33755
    727-450-6060
    bill.shea@hubinternational.com

OUR COMPANY PARTNERS

  • UNITED HEALTHCARE (Healthcare)

    Kimberlee Vandervoorn headshot
    Kimberlee Vandervoorn
    (800) 293-1951

  • ZENITH INSURANCE (Workers Comp)

    todd c
    Todd Cicero
    Assistant Vice President
    (941) 906-5581

  • ZENITH INSURANCE (Workers Comp)

    Borthwick-Angela-0514adjusted
    Angela Borthwick
    Sales & Marketing Manager
    (941) 906-5437

UnitedHealthcare Logo-2016.jpg

http://www.thezenith.com/index.html